Professors

  Name and Surname
Education, scientific activities
Prof. Ing. Pavel Ditl, DrSc.
phone: +420-224-352-549
mob:
email: Pavel.Ditl@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-420 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Diffusion Separation Processes, Reactor and Bioreactors, Computer Aided Design.
Mixing, waste water treatment.
Prof. Ing. Tomáš Jirout, Ph.D.
Head of the department

phone: +420-224-352-681
mob: +420-770-125-378
email: Tomas.Jirout@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-421 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer Processes, Project 2, Hydromechanical Processes, Hydromechanical Equipment.
Mixing, design of technologies and machinery.
Prof. Ing. František Rieger, DrSc.
Deputy head of the department

phone: +420-224-352-548
mob:
email: Frantisek.Rieger@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-429 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer Processes; Fundamentals of Polymer Processing.
Mixing.
Prof. Ing. Rudolf Žitný, CSc.
phone: +420-224-352-550
mob:
email: Rudolf.Zitny@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-418 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Numerical Analysis of Processes, Heat transfer Processes, Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer Processes.
Modelling, RTD, rheology.

Associate Professors

Assoc. prof. Ing. Pavel Hoffman, CSc.
phone: +420-224-352-451
mob:
email: Pavel.Hoffman@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-427 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Processing Equipment Design; Processing Lines; Waste Water Treatment and Gaseous Emission Reduction.
Ing. Jan Skočilas, Ph.D.
phone: +420-224-352-719
mob:
email: Jan.Skocilas@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-417 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Numerical Analysis of Processes, Cryogenic Technic, Processing Lines.
Heat Transfer PRocesses, processing lines, modelling and simulations (CFD).
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Lukáš Krátký, Ph.D.
Tutor for bachelor and master studies

phone: +420-224-352-550
mob: +420-606-684-770
email: Lukas.Kratky@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-431 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Processing Equipment Design; Project 2; Biofuels and Bioproducts from Wastes.
Waste treatment; biotechnology; Industrilal design of Technologies and machinery.
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Radek Šulc, Ph.D.
Information manager
phone: +420-224-352-558
mob:
email: Radek.Sulc@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-430 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Chemistry; Physical Chemistry; Industrial Chemistry; Diffusion Separation Processes and Equipment.
Mixing, physical chemistry, diffusion separation processes, design and balancing of technologies.

 

Assoc. Prof. Ing. Karel Petera, Ph.D.
phone: +420-224-359-949
mob:
email: Karel.Petera@fs.cvut.cz
room: A1-205i (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Diffusion Separation Processes, Reactors and Bioreactors.

Assistant Professors

Ing. Martin Dostál, Ph.D.
Subnet manager
phone: +420-224-358-489
mob:
email: Martin.Dostal@fs.cvut.cz
room: G2-154 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Chemistry; Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer; Heat Transfer Processes and Equipment; Heat Exchangers;
Rheometry; Rheology; Heat processes; Experimental Technics in Process Engineering.
Ing. Jiří Moravec, Ph.D.
phone: +420-224-352-553
mob:
email: Jiri.Moravec@fs.cvut.cz
room: G2-151 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Computer Aided Design; Basic Equipment Design; Mass, Momentum and Heat Transfer Processes; Project 3.
Mixing, design of machinery.
Ing. Michal Netušil, Ph.D.
phone: +420-224-352-713
mob:
email: Michal.Netusil@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-419 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Computer Aided Design.
Ing. Jaromír Štancl, Ph.D.
phone: +420-224-352-553
mob:
email: Jaromir.Stancl@fs.cvut.cz
room: G2-151 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Project 2, Project 3.
Food technologies.
Ing. Stanislav Solnař
phone: +420-224-352-718
mob:
email: Stanislav.Solnar@fs.cvut.cz
room: G2-150 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Chemistry, heat transfer.

Assistants

Ing. Vojtěch Bělohlav
phone: +420-224-352-716
mob:
email: Vojtech.Belohlav@fs.cvut.cz
room: G2-147 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Chemistry, waste treatment, photobioteactors.
  Ing. Viktor Vajc
phone: +420-224-352-715
mob:
email: Viktor.Vajc@fs.cvut.cz
room: G2-146 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Chemistry, heat transfer.

Technicians

  Eva Nešporová
secretary
phone: +420-224-352-551
mob:
email: Eva.Nesporova@fs.cvut.cz
room: B1-424 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
 
  Pavel Šebrle
technician
phone: +420-224-359-744
mob:
email: Pavel.Sebrle@fs.cvut.cz
room: G2-41 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
 

External Staff

  Ing. František Ambros, CSc.
phone: +420-224-358-489
mob:
email: Frantisek.Ambros@fs.cvut.cz.
room: G2-154 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Chemistry, Experimental methods.
Thermophysical properties.
  Assoc. prof. Ing. jiří Lukavský, CSc.
phone: +420-224-352-554
mob:
email: Jiri.Lukavsky@fs.cvut.cz.
room: B1-426 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Processing Equipment Design. Sealing.
  Assoc. Prof. Ing. Václav Novák, CSc.
phone: +420-224-352-554
mob:
email: Vaclav.Novak@fs.cvut.cz.
room: B1-426 (Dejvice)
www: faculty, personal
Mixing. Hydraulic processes.